Skip to content

Hello 2014

February 28, 2014

Hello dear blog followers, boy has it been a long time since I have posted anything here. Sorry about that, but I have been very busy enjoying the first 2 years of my daughter’s life and being a full time worker away from the home.

Christmas2013_RAW_0031_sharp_v4_5x7

My hobbies have changed drastically since we have become a family of 3, I haven’t stamped in over a year and a half and I have started down sizing the amount of papercrafting supplies I have. I started documenting our new life, Project Life style, it allows me to capture all of our memories with photos and journaling in a quick and creative fashion. I’m able to use my love of design to create all my own journaling cards, which I love all things “custom”. I hope to share some of that here.

I’ve also taken up sewing, I love that I can sew something for our family or as a gift and it can live and be loved for many many years to come.

I’m also in the process of creating a site for you to order some of the cards I’ve made, over 7 years of stamping, I have a few cards I’d like to sell off for others to enjoy. That site should be up and running within the following month (if not sooner). As soon as I launch it, I’ll have a create a post about it.

That’s all the time I have right now. I’ll be back much sooner than last time!

 

Jessica Sig SM

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jbags58@aol.com permalink
    March 1, 2014 10:43 am

    Hello and thank you for the beautiful picture of your family and all that is going on with you! All of it sounds wonderful and I wish you the best of luck! I’m feeling the same. Altho we are empty nesters, I work full time and can do what i want…I cant remember the last tme I was in my craftroom an boy do i miss it I’m 55 and lately just doing whatever as i’m still working. Keep up the good work.. I loved staying home so enjoy and. So do what feels great and keep up the goo work and ENJOY! GOOD LUCK! Julie

Leave a Reply

