Skip to content

Cute Rhino

August 15, 2011

Hello all, so sorry for my long absence. I completely lost track of time and now it’s the middle of August. Only a little over 2 months til our baby is due. We are so excited and there’s tons of stuff that still needs to be done in preparation for her. I’m working on a few wall hanging for her room that I promise to share once finished and hung.

Today’s card is one that was inspired by a card I saw on another demonstrator’s blog. This little rhino is so cute, he comes from the Kidoodles set, this set has 6 images that span a few themes… I just had to have it!

Card Supplies

Stamps: Kidoodles, Borderlines
Paper: Pool Party, Basic Gray, Calypso Coral, Watercolor Paper
Ink: Pool Party, Basic Gray, Calypso Coral, VersaMark
Accessories: Neutral Brads, In-Color Polka Dot Brads, 1-3/4 Circle Punch, 2-3/8 Scallop Circle Punch, Blender Pen

Thanks for stopping by!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Claire Poole permalink
    August 15, 2011 7:21 am

    Very cute and you have added your own bit of creativity to it. I like to think those are rhino footprints on the bottom of the card….

  2. August 17, 2011 3:36 pm

    Such a cute card! I contemplated getting this set just for this image but decided not too and now you’re making me second guess myself!

  3. August 23, 2011 7:49 am

    Fantastic details! You made an old trusty layout new and refreshed!

Leave a Reply

