Skip to content

Sneak Peek

June 20, 2011

Hello everyone! I hope you enjoyed your weekend. I missed posting on Friday, because I woke up with the entire left side of my face swollen. My eye was nearly swollen shut. I had spent all day Thursday in a field at a photo shoot for work and had a bad case of allergies.

I think today’s post will make up for it. The card I have to share is one I made with a few of the new SU In-Colors which will be available for purchase July 1. The stamp set is a Hostess set from the new hostess program Stampin’ Up will go to on July 1.

Thinking of You Supplies

Stamps: Cute and Curly, Array of Sunshine, Dot, Dot, Dot
Paper: Pool Party, Calypso Coral, Lucky Limeade, Riding Hood Red, Whisper White
Ink: Pool Party, Calypso Coral, Lucky Limeade, Riding Hood Red, VersaMark
Accessories: White Gel Pen, Stamp-a-ma-jig, Scallop Dotted Border Punch, White Grosgrain, White Embossing Powder

Thanks for stopping by!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 20, 2011 2:55 pm

    Oh, I love it!! Great card, Jessica.

  2. June 22, 2011 7:49 am

    You definitely have an eye for color. This card is amazing and your photography is wonderful. I just found your blog today and have definitely added you to my favorites.

  3. June 25, 2011 6:05 pm

    This is so pretty, I love the colors. I haven’t broken open my new in colors yet. I will now though.

Leave a Reply

