Skip to content

Scallop Easel Card

February 21, 2011

Hello everyone, I hope you all are enjoying the long weekend. I know I am. Today’s project is another easel card, but this time it is made using the Scallop Circle Die. You can find a detailed tutorial on how to make several different types of easel cards by joining the Oh My Word Event put on my UStamp with Dawn and friends. Click on the side banner below for more details.

Thanks Card Supplies

Stamps: Growing Green, A Word For You, Great Friend, Eat Chocolate (label frame)
Paper: Pacific Point, Daffodil Delight, Bashful Blue, Poppy Parade, Whisper White
Ink: Pacific Point, Daffodil Delight, Bashful Blue, Poppy Parade
Accessories: Big Shot, Scallop Circle Die, Decorative Label Punch, Early Espresso 1/8 Taffeta, Boho Blooms Punch, Modern Label Punch, Basic Rhinestones

Thanks for stopping by. Have a great day!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Claire Poole permalink
    February 21, 2011 8:31 am

    Oooohhhhh, I like this one. Very spiffy!

  2. February 23, 2011 7:59 pm

    You are quickly becoming one of my favorite blogs to visit!! 😀

  3. February 27, 2011 10:37 pm

    Hi Jessica,
    I just love this easel card you have created! The colours are gorgeous as is the design!! I found your blog on SCS, so happy I did! Your work is amazing!
    Smiles,
    Lesley

Leave a Reply

