Skip to content

Happy Owl

February 18, 2011
Just a little note to let you know:

I’m participating in the Oh My Word!! Design Team Scavenger Hunt for OMW Members!

& I have a “key word” that I will be posting today & the members will need to find all the key words on the all participating Designers blogs and then unscramble the sentence. My keyword is rocks. I find that word totally appropriate for how I feel about UStamp with Dawn & friends… It Totally Rocks!

I can’t wait to see who will win the fabulous hand stamped prizes!!

I just love Sale-a-bration! Stampin’ Up has such great product offerings this year. I have thoroughly enjoyed using the many stamp sets, papers and embellishments. Today’s project is a card I made for my Stamp Club this week. It features the Punch Bunch Stamp Set, Happy for You Stamp Set and the Ice Cream Parlor DSP. Everything coordinates so nicely together to make a fun, cheery card.

So Happy For You Supplies

Stamps: Punch Bunch, So Happy For You
Paper: Peach Parfait, Pacific Point, Daffodil Delight, Ice Cream Parlor DSP, Old Olive, Early Espresso, Whisper White
Ink: Pacific Point
Accessories: Two-Step Owl Punch, Two-Step Bird Punch, Scallop Circle #2 Die, Circle Scissor Plus, Corner Rounder, Crop-a-dile, Daffodil Delight Grosgrain, Bright Buttons

Happy Stamping!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Anita A permalink
    February 18, 2011 8:25 pm

    Super cute!

  2. February 18, 2011 9:30 pm

    Love these colours, so bright and cheery 🙂

  3. February 19, 2011 2:07 am

    So adorable! I love all the bright colours!

  4. Susie Stover permalink
    February 19, 2011 4:16 am

    This is such a cute and cheery card.

  5. Jo Dee Geer permalink
    February 19, 2011 6:04 am

    Card is really cute. I like your ribbon treatment.

Leave a Reply

