Skip to content

Fancy Favor Bag with Ruffles

January 3, 2011

Today’s project is one that I will be teaching at my upcoming Big Shot Club meeting. The bag is made using the Fancy Favor Die and the Punch Bunch stamp set from the Sale-a-bration catalog. I love having the dsp come out of the bag, making it look like tissue paper. After our Big Shot Club meeting on the 12th, I will have a tutorial showing how to achieve the ruffled look. Hope you enjoy!

For You Bag Supplies

Stamp: Punch Bunch
Paper: Greenhouse Gala DSP, Old Olive, Early Espresso, Peach Parfait, Whisper White
Ink: Real Red, Old Olive, Peach Parfait
Accessories: Real Red Grosgrain, Scallop Circle Punch, 1-3/8 Circle Punch, 1-1/4 Circle Punch, Big Shot, Fancy Favor Die, Twine

All supplies can be purchased on my Stampin’ Up website.

Thanks for checking out my blog. Happy stamping!

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 3, 2011 1:20 pm

    WOW! Jessica, I’m so glad I stumbled upon your blog- you are super talented. Love your style, color choices and fabulous photography as well. Will be back!!

Leave a Reply

