Skip to content

More Blossoms

January 2, 2011

I just can’t say it enough… I really like the Build A Blossom stamp set. It is so versatile, so many different types of flowers to make and so little time! You know, I really wish we as humans, needed less sleep. The project I have for you today is yet another card I made featuring the Build a Blossoms stamp set and the coordinating punch.

Friend Card Supplies

Stamps: Build a Blossom, Sweet Summer, Great Friend
Paper: Rich Razzleberry, Pink Pirouette, Old Olive, Whisper White
Ink: Rich Razzleberry, Old Olive
Accessories: Blossom Petals Punch, Curly Label Punch, Bright Brads, Old Olive 1/8 Taffeta Ribbon, 1-3/8 Circle Punch, Mat Pack & Paper Piercer

All supplies can be purchased on my Stampin’ Up website.

Happy Stamping!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Magda Berrios permalink
    January 2, 2011 9:09 am

    I just love all your blog! Your cards are just beautiful; I would have a hard time deciding which is my favorite. I was ambivalent about buying the Build a Blossom set, but now it is on my wish list again. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

