Skip to content

Welcome to my blog!

December 16, 2010

I am so excited to start sharing my love of papercrafting with you. I have so many things that I hope will inspire, encourage and help you with your creative endeavors.


6 Comments leave one →
  1. Tina Coffman permalink
    December 20, 2010 4:16 pm

    Nice job, Jessica. I plan to visit often.
    Tina

  2. JAnet permalink
    December 22, 2010 6:58 am

    This is why I am your downline. I couldn’t ask for a better teacher, mentor and friend. As always your use of color amazes me. AWESOME JOB!

  3. Dawn permalink
    December 25, 2010 5:39 pm

    I’m so glad I came across your blog. You do wonderful work. I hope to see many posts from you. Thanks for sharing!

    Dawn

  4. January 5, 2011 4:06 pm

    I have to tell you I LOVE your blog and have added it into my favorites way up at the top! You do lovely work and I will be back to visit often.

  5. AIda Arguelles permalink
    January 7, 2011 9:27 pm

    Jessica, I am so impressed. Your work is BEAUTIFUL! Congratulations.

  6. Missy permalink
    January 8, 2011 4:55 am

    Like the others, I have added you to my favorites! I also subscribed as well! I love all of your creations I have seen so far and can’t wait to see your future creations! Thanks for sharing your awesome talent with us!

Leave a Reply

